Skip to content
January 21, 2010 / Meg

New Year, New Blog

It’s 2010.  How on earth did that happen?!?  Time really flies when you’re having fun.

I’ve tried blogging before, but never really stuck around long enough to create a decent blog.  That’s because my prior blogs all focused on a central theme, and I found it difficult to fit my thoughts into one particular box.

So this is a blog about me.  My faith. My life.  This crazy journey that I’m on.  I imagine that I’ll be writing about everything from football to Jesus, so brace yourself.

Life has so many good things in store.  Thanks for coming along for the ride. 🙂

Leave a Reply

