Skip to content
February 25, 2010 / Meg

Random, I know.

  • I Never Leave Home Without mascara, blistex, and a smile 🙂
  • I’d Rather Be in Pittsburgh!  Or France.  You choose 😉
  • Personal Fun Fact: I speak three languages.
  • Refrigerator Staple Light vanilla silk.  Gotta have soymilk for my cereal!
  • My Favorite Healthy Food Morningstar Spicy Black Bean Burgers
  • My Guiltiest Pleasure hot wings and chocolate chip cookies
  • Song That Gets Me Going in the Morning I’d Lie by Taylor Swift
  • Favorite Gym Activity TURBO KICK!
  • Movie Seen Too Many Times to Count Brokedown Palace.  An oldie but a goodie!
  • The Book I’d Read Again Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy
  • Accomplishment I’m Most Proud of hmmm… this is a tough one.  I’d have to say not letting all the bad stuff hold me back and being able to grow into the strong, independent, confident woman I am today!
Leave a Reply

