Skip to content
May 23, 2010 / Meg

I’m Always Amazed That…

…so many people don’t take reusable bags to the grocery store.  It’s such a small action that makes a big difference!

…people (including many members of my family) still smoke cigarettes.  With all that we know about the damages it makes to our own body and the negative impact it has on 2nd hand smokers, why do so many people still do it?

…people are actually eating the KFC Double Down.  I heard they’re keeping it on the menu longer since they’ve already sold 10 million of them.  Gross.

…there is this sudden TV trend dealing with teenage pregnancy.  And it is SO addicting.  16 and Pregnant. Teen Mom.  The Secret Life of the American Teenager.  I don’t quite get the trend, but I’m addicted to all of these shows.

…people in the South think I have a northern accent and people in Pennsylvania think I have a southern accent.  After living in South Carolina for the past 2 years, I guess I might be a hybrid. … But you would think 22 years in Pennsylvania would trump 2 years in South Carolina.  Hmm…

Leave a Reply

