Skip to content
January 21, 2011 / Meg

Pittsburgh Steelers fan, born, raised, explained – ESPN

If there’s one thing that everyone knows about me, it’s that I’m a die hard Steelers fan (Penguins and Pirates too, but let’s focus on football, mmmk?).

In fact, my friend Taylor even introduced me today as “the biggest Pittsburgh Steelers fan on the planet.”   He knows me well.

This article explains exactly how I got to be a wild, crazy, cut me and I’ll bleed black and gold [or black and yellow?  hmmm ;)] Steelers fan.  There’s nothing like being born and raised in Pittsburgh.

Here’s proof:

Pittsburgh Steelers fan, born, raised, explained – ESPN.

Now I must go decide which Steelers shirt to wear out to dinner with my friends tonight 😉  Happy Friday!!

Here we go Steelers here we go!!!  Stairway to 7!

Leave a Reply

