Skip to content
January 23, 2011 / Meg

Oh Hey I Vlog

Happy Sunday!  How’s everyone doing today?  I attended a new church this morning, and it is a reconciliation ministry.  Its focus is reconciliation in the LGBTQ community.  It was a pretty rad experience.

As y’all know today my Steelers take on the Jets at home for the AFC Championship!  I’m on my way to teach Turbo Kick, but I thought I’d leave you with my first vlog post before the game.  Let’s go Steelers!!

Maybe my computer is just being slow, but when I replayed it, my mouth was totally not going with the sound.  You know what I mean?  Also, how hilarious is my face in the still for this video?  Seriously, ridiculous.  🙂

So who are you rooting for today?  Bears? Packers? Jets? or the most awesome team on the planet, the Steelers?  Can you believe the Super Bowl is just a few weeks away?

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. greekphysique / Jan 24 2011 12:06 am

    Ah, such a fun video. You are a real fan. Unfortunately, I root for the Browns, so I can’t support you this time. Steelers fans have been spoiled enough in last 6 years. I pray for humility for all my Steeler friends :-p just kidding!

    • Meg / Jan 24 2011 3:57 am

      We Steelers fans may be spoiled, but we definitely don’t take trips to the Super Bowl for granted!!! I can’t express how excited I am. Oh my goodness!! But seriously, I’m hoping Shurmur will be a good hire for y’all. I can’t wait for the Steelers-Browns rivalry to thrive again!

  2. vigneshgautham / Jan 24 2011 12:30 am

    Hi meg… 🙂 🙂 I’m subscribing to ur blog ryt now 🙂 X-D B-)

    • Meg / Jan 24 2011 3:53 am

      Yayyy! Thanks 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. I’m Excited about the Super Bowl But… « a life in bloom
  2. The Accent Vlog « life in bloom

Leave a Reply

