Skip to content
February 20, 2011 / Meg

What I’ve Been Reading This Week.

Today is the inaugural post of my new weekend trend: What I’ve Been Reading This Week, where I share with you articles I’ve read and stories that have caught my attention this week.

Since there’s only about an hour and a half left in the weekend (at least in my time zone), I better get this ball rolling.  Let’s begin, shall we?

Female High School Wrestler Loses in Quarterfinals

The Christian Journey is Hard, But You Can Do It!

Steelers Put Franchise Tag on Woodley [thank goodness!]

Religion and Spirituality Are Not Mutually Exclusive

Auburn Fans Rally for Famous Trees

Blake Griffin Jumps a Car to Take Dunk Contest

Why More Americans Don’t Travel Abroad

Earth Could be Unrecognizable by 2050

Also, I’ve added a FAQ page to answer a lot of the questions I’ve received.

Have y’all read anything interesting lately?  Share the link in a comment!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Evan Ashcraft / Feb 20 2011 10:42 pm

    🙂

  2. Michi / Feb 21 2011 2:46 pm

    I enjoyed the last two. Thank you for your reading recommendations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

