Skip to content
February 16, 2011 / Meg

So.

What do you do when you realize that you’re Freshly Pressed and literally tens of thousands of people read your most embarrassing moment ever?

You laugh.  At least that’s what I’ve been doing.

Thank you all for the kind comments and hilarious stories you’ve shared.  I’m glad I’m not the only one who has been on an embarrassing date!  And I’m so happy I have been able to “meet” all of you.  Blogging is such a great way to be connected, and I am trying to read your blogs as well!

Please know that I’m also trying to reply to as many comments and emails as possible.  School has been incredibly busy so I haven’t been able to respond as quickly as I’d like.  But I’m definitely working on it!  I’ll be adding a FAQ page to respond to common questions from many of the emails I’ve received.

I’ll be back with a regular post in another day or two.

Happy Wednesday!  Anyone doing anything fun this week?

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. CollectiveDisclosure / Feb 16 2011 8:49 pm

    We got new furniture delivered today!

  2. Reinaldo M / Feb 16 2011 10:45 pm

    You just convinced me to read your “freshly pressed” article…
    Maybe someday one of mine will be posted there!

  3. Michi / Feb 17 2011 2:36 am

    So glad I found your blog! I’ve been reading a few other posts, and you’re hilarious! In a good way 🙂

    • Meg / Feb 19 2011 11:08 am

      Thank you!!!!

  4. jamieonline / Feb 19 2011 8:15 am

    Always fun reading your blog. A great way to be FP in my opinion. Infamous from the start.

    • Meg / Feb 19 2011 11:08 am

      haha thanks 🙂

Leave a comment